9 thoughts on Rock Me At Home - Nils Lofgren - I Came To Dance (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. JoJomi   Arashikora
    "I Came To Dance" by NILS LOFGREN was his 3rd solo album released March on A&M SP in the USA and A&M AMLH in the UK – this September CD on Hip-O Select B (Barcode ) is a straightforward minute reissue of that LP/5(23).
  2. Arashigrel   Sazahn
    Nils Hilmer Lofgren (born June 21, ) is an American rock musician, recording artist, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist. Along with his work as a solo artist, he has been a member of Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band since , a member of Crazy Horse, and founder/frontman of the band etherexthazecuhawdotibantiobe.coinfon was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as a member of the E Street Band in
  3. Tojagore   Netilar
    Nils Lofgren - Nils Lofgren - I Came To Dance - A&M Records - - etherexthazecuhawdotibantiobe.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search.
  4. Fenrigal   Akinotilar
    Oct 11,  · I Came To Dance was Nils Lofgren's third solo album. It contains 'Code Of The Road', an epic which always goes down well live and the weird 'Jealous Gun', which appears to be an anti-hunting protest song. The Rolling Stones' 'Happy' ends the LP well with backing singers (Patti Austin, Luther Vandross) who give it a soul-rock feel.
  5. Nakinos   Kigajinn
    Issued with a black printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits. Made in Holland Shorepak by Shorewood Packaging/Printed in Holland Identical to Nils Lofgren - I Came To Dance except for the extra 54 Price code. A CBS, Haarlem pressing, but where materials from /5(17).
  6. Gokasa   Akibei
    The band featured Nils and his brother Tom Lofgren on Lead and Rhythm Guitar, Wornell Jones on Bass, Patrick Henderson on Piano and Andy Newman on Drums (who also co-produced the album with Nils). "I Came To Dance", "Rock Me At Home", "Home Is Where The Hurt Is" and "To Be A Dreamer" featured PATTI AUSTIN on backing vocals – while "Code Of /5(24).
  7. Mazujind   Voodoogar
    "I'm not Bob Dylan, but I never miss a beat" sings Nils Lofgren on 's I Came to Dance, a very polished collection of nine songs produced by the guitar virtuoso and drummer Andy etherexthazecuhawdotibantiobe.coinfo are lots of backing vocalists. including Patti Austin on the title track. and three others, five years before she would hit number one with James Ingram; Luther Van Dross (with the last name Van Dross.
  8. Mezishura   Gutaur
    I Came to Dance is the third solo studio album from Nils Lofgren. All tracks composed by Nils Lofgren; except where indicated. I Came to Dance" Rock Me at Home" Home Is Where the Hurt Is" Code of the Road" Happy Ending Kids" To Be a Dreamer" Happy" (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards) Rev. Patrick Henderson.
  9. Dojin   Tura
    Feb 13,  · Nils Lofgren Official Website Nils Hilmer Lofgren (born June 21, , Chicago, Illinois, United States) is an American rock music recording artist, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist. Along with his work as a solo artist, he has marked over 25 years as a member of Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band as well as a former member of Crazy Horse and Grin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *